T55291: Matcaps were reset when loading file
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c

index 7827e79304949f1f4a3b74f810eb2e3078c694b3..f73df9ab844a4fc9767aca3369a706b9b9c7e262 100644 (file)
@@ -1537,7 +1537,7 @@ void blo_do_versions_280(FileData *fd, Library *UNUSED(lib), Main *main)
                                }
                        }
                }
-               if (!DNA_struct_elem_find(fd->filesdna, "View3DShading", "char", "matcap")) {
+               if (!DNA_struct_elem_find(fd->filesdna, "View3DShading", "char", "matcap[256]")) {
                        StudioLight *default_matcap = BKE_studiolight_find_first(STUDIOLIGHT_ORIENTATION_VIEWNORMAL);
                        /* when loading the internal file is loaded before the matcaps */
                        if (default_matcap) {