GP: Fix Time Offset when range frame is 0
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 19:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 19:27:30 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpenciltime.c

index 29f06a4017f41fc382d29d4ca6778d2f0bcf20d0..8ece1a42c1cdac6e2324494ba1e716110bd79aa6 100644 (file)
@@ -72,10 +72,12 @@ static int remapTime(
 {
        TimeGpencilModifierData *mmd = (TimeGpencilModifierData *)md;
        const bool custom = mmd->flag & GP_TIME_CUSTOM_RANGE;
-       const int sfra = custom ? mmd->sfra : scene->r.sfra;
-       const int efra = custom ? mmd->efra : scene->r.efra;
        const bool invgpl = mmd->flag & GP_TIME_INVERT_LAYER;
        const bool invpass = mmd->flag & GP_TIME_INVERT_LAYERPASS;
+       int sfra = custom ? mmd->sfra : scene->r.sfra;
+       int efra = custom ? mmd->efra : scene->r.efra;
+       CLAMP_MIN(sfra, 1);
+       CLAMP_MIN(efra, 1);
 
        /* omit if filter by layer */
        if (mmd->layername[0] != '\0') {