Fix (unreported) VSE scene strip should not be able to set the scene to
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:14:43 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 07:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
self

Spotted while looking into T70845

Reviewers: sergey, ISS, campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6073

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c

index c42cf91944e3af0a59d43fb4966bded306962f27..31ead989f2561323104e7d7aef5fb4e009fee67e 100644 (file)
@@ -2225,7 +2225,7 @@ static void rna_def_scene(BlenderRNA *brna)
   RNA_def_struct_sdna(srna, "Sequence");
 
   prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "scene", PROP_POINTER, PROP_NONE);
-  RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE);
+  RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE | PROP_ID_SELF_CHECK);
   RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Scene", "Scene that this sequence uses");
   RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCENE | ND_SEQUENCER, "rna_Sequence_invalidate_raw_update");