Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:07:00 +0000 (22:07 +1000)
1  2 
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c