Correct include directories for GTests
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0500)
tests/gtests/testing/CMakeLists.txt

index 0e5da492ed27168af0268a81f014ae31ec0f0b6c..796f975ea6561a1916a47d97d97b3311cfc9938f 100644 (file)
 set(INC
        .
        ..
-       ../../../extern/libmv/third_party/gflags
+       ../../../extern/gflags/src
        ../../../extern/gtest/include
 )
 
 if(WIN32)
        list(APPEND INC
-               ../../../extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/windows
+               ../../../extern/glog/src/windows
        )
 else()
        list(APPEND INC
-               ../../../extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src
+               ../../../extern/glog/src
        )
 endif()