Added missing bpy.data.linestyles.is_updated property.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0900)
Reference: http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Dev:2.6/Source/Render/UpdateAPI

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c

index f7080375902a173535929ce5f2b194bc752b9add..550fe4b0baaad83df5d3dedfabc261065f933fd3 100644 (file)
@@ -957,6 +957,7 @@ static int rna_Main_armatures_is_updated_get(PointerRNA *ptr) { return DAG_id_ty
 static int rna_Main_actions_is_updated_get(PointerRNA *ptr) { return DAG_id_type_tagged(ptr->data, ID_AC); }
 static int rna_Main_particles_is_updated_get(PointerRNA *ptr) { return DAG_id_type_tagged(ptr->data, ID_PA); }
 static int rna_Main_gpencil_is_updated_get(PointerRNA *ptr) { return DAG_id_type_tagged(ptr->data, ID_GD); }
+static int rna_Main_linestyle_is_updated_get(PointerRNA *ptr) { return DAG_id_type_tagged(ptr->data, ID_LS); }
 
 #else
 
@@ -1979,6 +1980,7 @@ void RNA_def_main_linestyles(BlenderRNA *brna, PropertyRNA *cprop)
        StructRNA *srna;
        FunctionRNA *func;
        PropertyRNA *parm;
+       PropertyRNA *prop;
 
        RNA_def_property_srna(cprop, "BlendDataLineStyles");
        srna = RNA_def_struct(brna, "BlendDataLineStyles", NULL);
@@ -2002,6 +2004,10 @@ void RNA_def_main_linestyles(BlenderRNA *brna, PropertyRNA *cprop)
        RNA_def_function_ui_description(func, "Remove a line style instance from the current blendfile");
        parm = RNA_def_pointer(func, "linestyle", "FreestyleLineStyle", "", "Line style to remove");
        RNA_def_property_flag(parm, PROP_REQUIRED);
+
+       prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "is_updated", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);
+       RNA_def_property_clear_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE);
+       RNA_def_property_boolean_funcs(prop, "rna_Main_linestyle_is_updated_get", NULL);
 }
 
 #endif