Fix windows building (log10)
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:27:58 +0000 (11:27 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:37:19 +0000 (11:37 -0200)
Error: math_base_inline.c(402): error C2668: 'log10' : ambiguous call to
overloaded function

source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_base_inline.c

index a0c13e14e72225bde516a5b24868a356c53809db..2f5b0f420b1911630a5e8530dce176322ea7a9cb 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ MINLINE int integer_digits_d(const double d)
 
 MINLINE int integer_digits_i(const int i)
 {
 
 MINLINE int integer_digits_i(const int i)
 {
-       return (int)log10(i) + 1;
+       return (int)log10((double)i) + 1;
 }
 
 /* Internal helpers for SSE2 implementation.
 }
 
 /* Internal helpers for SSE2 implementation.