Correct MAX_LIBARRAY define, assert when its wrong
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +1000)
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c

index 1d37f9e64e159e78e87baaa89713dc3a57f33ca3..27951969e89b36964ed5e755bd4dc5431e1560b9 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ void id_clear_lib_data(struct Main *bmain, struct ID *id);
 
 struct ListBase *which_libbase(struct Main *mainlib, short type);
 
-#define MAX_LIBARRAY    43
+#define MAX_LIBARRAY    34
 int set_listbasepointers(struct Main *main, struct ListBase **lb);
 
 void BKE_libblock_free(struct Main *bmain, void *idv);
index 515287de336bc8b16e6b53e4f7e32745719ab11a..15a4a83bef6aee58979fd452eb80cc7d1c7312e0 100644 (file)
@@ -620,6 +620,8 @@ int set_listbasepointers(Main *main, ListBase **lb)
        
        lb[a] = NULL;
 
+       BLI_assert(a == MAX_LIBARRAY);
+
        return a;
 }