Fix T46415: empty node group in GLSL shader has incorrect socket type conversion.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 23:26:32 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 23:29:13 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
source/blender/nodes/shader/node_shader_util.c

index 49881381253cf3331894a37d6a989cf1ed978b06..92b244bae55c5e0d5e9bf89312cb3925c0cb0caa 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ void node_gpu_stack_from_data(struct GPUNodeStack *gs, int type, bNodeStack *ns)
 {
        memset(gs, 0, sizeof(*gs));
        
-       copy_v4_v4(gs->vec, ns->vec);
+       nodestack_get_vec(gs->vec, type, ns);
        gs->link = ns->data;
        
        if (type == SOCK_FLOAT)