Build fixup for previous commit
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:38:30 +0000 (08:38 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:39:53 +0000 (08:39 -0200)
Build error introduced on: 285cfef695e18a63eba81a385f9fd82bcbccdabc.

source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c

index b3908bd415919ff90fda5095ba6448667907d2e6..6e7124adc98fde9afec5a4598dfe6a78cd3e13b4 100644 (file)
@@ -845,7 +845,7 @@ static int bake(
                        }
 
                        /* We need to restore object->data to a non-modifier-evaluated state. */
-                       BKE_object_free_derivedderived_caches(ob_low_eval);
+                       BKE_object_free_derived_caches(ob_low_eval);
                        me_cage = bake_mesh_new_from_object(depsgraph, bmain, scene, ob_low_eval);
                        RE_bake_pixels_populate(me_cage, pixel_array_low, num_pixels, &bake_images, uv_layer);
                }