Fix T55078: Assert statement
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c

index dcc8c2647646ff1f6e4c423d4cfd69099670b9cf..513d9aebb4d111d200149aff7b1478d6d87f0517 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,7 @@ static void POSE_draw_scene(void *vedata)
        if(bone_selection_overlay) {
                GPU_framebuffer_bind(dfbl->default_fb);
                DRW_draw_pass(psl->bone_selection);
        if(bone_selection_overlay) {
                GPU_framebuffer_bind(dfbl->default_fb);
                DRW_draw_pass(psl->bone_selection);
+               GPU_framebuffer_bind(dfbl->depth_only_fb);
                GPU_framebuffer_clear_depth(dfbl->depth_only_fb, 1.0);
                GPU_framebuffer_bind(dfbl->default_fb);
        }
                GPU_framebuffer_clear_depth(dfbl->depth_only_fb, 1.0);
                GPU_framebuffer_bind(dfbl->default_fb);
        }