Fix (unreported) broken Cycles tests after numaapi changes today.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:38:22 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 22:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
Please always build tests when messing with build system/libs, am tired
of fixing that kind of issues...

Also, that fix is probably not working for standalone, no idea where's
the numaapi lib then, but committing since I need a building blender
here (with the tests, yes).

intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt

index 61605535e62278d87f85e7fa14d415ecc34686c2..f22992ad79fd1de8e2d76e38a1a26d3dab314015 100644 (file)
@@ -98,8 +98,8 @@ link_directories(${OPENIMAGEIO_LIBPATH}
 set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS "${CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS} ${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS}")
 set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS_DEBUG "${CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS_DEBUG} ${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS_DEBUG}")
 
 set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS "${CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS} ${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS}")
 set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS_DEBUG "${CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS_DEBUG} ${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS_DEBUG}")
 
-CYCLES_TEST(render_graph_finalize "${ALL_CYCLES_LIBRARIES}")
+CYCLES_TEST(render_graph_finalize "${ALL_CYCLES_LIBRARIES};bf_intern_numaapi")
 CYCLES_TEST(util_aligned_malloc "cycles_util")
 CYCLES_TEST(util_path "cycles_util;${BOOST_LIBRARIES};${OPENIMAGEIO_LIBRARIES}")
 CYCLES_TEST(util_string "cycles_util;${BOOST_LIBRARIES}")
 CYCLES_TEST(util_aligned_malloc "cycles_util")
 CYCLES_TEST(util_path "cycles_util;${BOOST_LIBRARIES};${OPENIMAGEIO_LIBRARIES}")
 CYCLES_TEST(util_string "cycles_util;${BOOST_LIBRARIES}")
-CYCLES_TEST(util_task "cycles_util;${BOOST_LIBRARIES}")
+CYCLES_TEST(util_task "cycles_util;${BOOST_LIBRARIES};bf_intern_numaapi")