Fix build on 32bit after Embree changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h

index 7bc9855a80796799b1f05f5c51b275fcbe26269c..14d5ff29bd878560f03a2427509fe6219b6704e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1411,20 +1411,23 @@ typedef enum KernelBVHLayout {
 } KernelBVHLayout;
 
 typedef struct KernelBVH {
-       /* root node */
+       /* Own BVH */
        int root;
        int have_motion;
        int have_curves;
        int have_instancing;
        int bvh_layout;
        int use_bvh_steps;
-       int pad1;
+
+       /* Embree */
 #ifdef __EMBREE__
        RTCScene scene;
+#  ifndef __KERNEL_64_BIT__
+       int pad1;
+#  endif
 #else
-       void *unused;
+       int pad1, pad2;
 #endif
-       int pad2, pad3;
 } KernelBVH;
 static_assert_align(KernelBVH, 16);