UI: avoid for divide by zero for icon buttons (no need to clip text)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:30:06 +0000 (18:30 +1100)

No differences found