Fix: Changing Grease Pencil datablocks updates the view
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 11:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:19:46 +0000 (01:19 +1300)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c

index 65ef0740ec663537bff443cd28223a1e118d421a..61f16285251124823b3d64acb878ef8085e9608e 100644 (file)
@@ -5741,7 +5741,7 @@ void RNA_def_scene(BlenderRNA *brna)
        RNA_def_property_struct_type(prop, "GreasePencil");
        RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE | PROP_ID_REFCOUNT);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Grease Pencil Data", "Grease Pencil datablock");
-       RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCENE, NULL);
+       RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_GPENCIL | ND_DATA | NA_EDITED, NULL);
        
        /* Transform Orientations */
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "orientations", PROP_COLLECTION, PROP_NONE);