Revert part of 4adffde02c98f3bb058ffba5ea010a6b1045a7b1 to get Windows (MSVC2013...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:40:32 +0000 (23:40 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +1200)
CMakeLists.txt

index 44a9b687e47a4a7129bec38edae862bcd4bad849..6527cf1c78c7f859a39d0ecdfbaef85b5ffdce58 100644 (file)
@@ -1328,15 +1328,8 @@ elseif(WIN32)
                set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS_RELWITHDEBINFO "${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS_RELWITHDEBINFO} /MT")
                set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS_RELWITHDEBINFO "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS_RELWITHDEBINFO} /MT")
 
-               set(PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS
-                       "/SUBSYSTEM:CONSOLE "
-                       "/STACK:2097152 "
-                       "/INCREMENTAL:NO "
-                       "/NODEFAULTLIB:msvcrt.lib "
-                       "/NODEFAULTLIB:msvcmrt.lib "
-                       "/NODEFAULTLIB:msvcurt.lib "
-                       "/NODEFAULTLIB:msvcrtd.lib "
-               )
+               set(PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS "/SUBSYSTEM:CONSOLE /STACK:2097152 /INCREMENTAL:NO ")
+               set(PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS "${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS} /NODEFAULTLIB:msvcrt.lib /NODEFAULTLIB:msvcmrt.lib /NODEFAULTLIB:msvcurt.lib /NODEFAULTLIB:msvcrtd.lib ")
 
                # Ignore meaningless for us linker warnings.
                set(PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS "${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS} /ignore:4049 /ignore:4217 /ignore:4221")