Quick Explode: update for recent eevee shadow refactor
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 10:43:20 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 10:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
see rBd6747f310f12 'transparent_shadow_method' -> 'shadow_method'

release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py

index 54673b2..3580776 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ class QuickExplode(ObjectModeOperator, Operator):
 
                 mat = object_ensure_material(obj, "Explode Fade")
                 mat.blend_method = 'BLEND'
-                mat.transparent_shadow_method = 'HASHED'
+                mat.shadow_method = 'HASHED'
                 if not mat.use_nodes:
                     mat.use_nodes = True