Cleanup: correct typo, no need for ./ prefix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +1100)
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check_config.py
intern/numaapi/CMakeLists.txt

index bb98cb22644d6c522ec69d85120bd1f8c37897cf..ea1196169938ce2a49954d906df38a7ac1869410 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ IGNORE_SOURCE = (
     "/release/",
 
     # specific source files
-    "extern/audaspace/"
+    "extern/audaspace/",
 
     # specific source files
     "extern/bullet2/src/BulletCollision/CollisionDispatch/btBox2dBox2dCollisionAlgorithm.cpp",
index 587a00b9514128fb18895ba1ccea15065228d2cf..6d8edb5e1eb8bc96fe119c444c28079381f5ea30 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 # ***** END GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 
 set(INC
-       ./include
+       include
 )
 
 set(INC_SYS