Fix pointer assignment
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:38:37 +0000 (06:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:32:28 +0000 (07:32 +1000)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c

index 56ba64035969a121356de2e5aacdb9f07270d6d1..52aca9bdea5578810555b5428a5ab75631d0d60a 100644 (file)
@@ -1105,7 +1105,7 @@ static const EnumPropertyItem *rna_View3DShading_color_type_itemf(bContext *UNUS
   }
   else {
     /* Solid mode, or lookdev mode for workbench engine. */
-    r_free = false;
+    *r_free = false;
     return rna_enum_shading_color_type_items;
   }
 }