Code cleanup
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:32:50 +0000 (19:32 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:35:24 +0000 (19:35 +1200)
- Fixed incorrect section heading
- Missed one place where short was still used when the specific enum type would be
  more appropriate

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c

index 7e4552469d60a8b77957f3364cb1e4a44c898c2a..995b2ac5321e8fb2407749afdb052fe49ffc9b07 100644 (file)
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ void BKE_free_animdata(ID *id)
        }
 }
 
-/* Freeing -------------------------------------------- */
+/* Copying -------------------------------------------- */
 
 /* Make a copy of the given AnimData - to be used when copying datablocks */
 AnimData *BKE_copy_animdata(AnimData *adt, const bool do_action)
index 5eb5f8c450ed67e1bc48890dc7a78e4b83602dd8..ab190e0077c36b3743109c3004e4785be018a00a 100644 (file)
@@ -1170,7 +1170,7 @@ static void rearrange_action_channels(bAnimContext *ac, bAction *act, eRearrange
 static int animchannels_rearrange_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
 {
        bAnimContext ac;
-       short mode;
+       eRearrangeAnimChan_Mode mode;
        
        /* get editor data */
        if (ANIM_animdata_get_context(C, &ac) == 0)