GP: Set Vertex opacity default for templates
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c

index ec5c8e70d12f1d313acda6678ca1b9a7203d04b9..d6c1a5a6b984a7aa873a1f132a625008bacd043a 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,9 @@ void BLO_update_defaults_startup_blend(Main *bmain, const char *app_template)
                                        {
                                                View3D *v3d = (View3D *)sl;
                                                v3d->overlay.weight_paint_mode_opacity = 1.0f;
+                                               /* grease pencil settings */
+                                               v3d->vertex_opacity = 1.0f;
+                                               v3d->gp_flag |= V3D_GP_SHOW_EDIT_LINES;
                                        }
                                }
                        }