PyDocs: Fix link syntax
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:28:28 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:38:53 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
intern/audaspace/Python/AUD_PyAPI.cpp

index 6d4939bf96c9aa22eee5e789ee815c2c77d69837..7a3d649e1623862099ac5917b24bec559aadaacf 100644 (file)
@@ -2698,7 +2698,7 @@ Device_set_doppler_factor(Device *self, PyObject *args, void* nothing)
 
 PyDoc_STRVAR(M_aud_Device_distance_model_doc,
                         "The distance model of the device.\n\n"
-                        ".. seealso:: `OpenAL documentation <https://www.openal.org/documentation>`");
+                        ".. seealso:: `OpenAL documentation <https://www.openal.org/documentation>`__");
 
 static PyObject *
 Device_get_distance_model(Device *self, void* nothing)