Cleanup: simplify script path assignment
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +1100)
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py

index 14510c844aad391f517c50be3797510b0ec00181..081068c2273ce1b6b7f58d9f3689974b22c02d6f 100644 (file)
@@ -289,11 +289,9 @@ def load_scripts(reload_scripts=False, refresh_scripts=False):
 
 
 # base scripts
-_scripts = _os.path.join(_os.path.dirname(__file__),
-                         _os.path.pardir,
-                         _os.path.pardir,
-                         )
-_scripts = (_os.path.normpath(_scripts), )
+_scripts = (
+    _os.path.dirname(_os.path.dirname(_os.path.dirname(__file__))),
+)
 
 
 def script_path_user():