Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 04:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 04:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +1000)
This discards node drawing changes which need to be written as shaders.

1  2 
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c

index 58d93e46bded9cc03bcf8afc0267993e2a9588df,19893c79db4f7e24c98d02140b6100b671d3cf41..4c13c03d9b2d5ce6ce4beb5a6b7e07862a3156bf
@@@ -3095,10 -3113,10 +3118,10 @@@ static int vertex_group_smooth_exec(bCo
        int subset_count, vgroup_tot;
  
        const bool *vgroup_validmap = BKE_object_defgroup_subset_from_select_type(ob, subset_type, &vgroup_tot, &subset_count);
-       vgroup_smooth_subset(ob, vgroup_validmap, vgroup_tot, subset_count, fac, repeat, fac_expand, source);
+       vgroup_smooth_subset(ob, vgroup_validmap, vgroup_tot, subset_count, fac, repeat, fac_expand);
        MEM_freeN((void *)vgroup_validmap);
  
 -      DAG_id_tag_update(&ob->id, OB_RECALC_DATA);
 +      DEG_id_tag_update(&ob->id, OB_RECALC_DATA);
        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_OBJECT | ND_DRAW, ob);
        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_GEOM | ND_DATA, ob->data);