Fix error in recent key-item filtering
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:19:11 +0000 (22:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +1100)
Grouping flags makes it impossible to exclude only modifiers for eg.

Fixes T59303

source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_types.h

index 0fc4899e401a6310e653bebbbb6d1d6ad87b4afa..fad551712929b9f302adfe3f3e3b420ae2d680af 100644 (file)
@@ -400,7 +400,7 @@ enum eEventType_Mask {
        /* ISKEYMODIFIER */
        EVT_TYPE_MASK_KEYBOARD_MODIFIER = (1 << 0),
        /* ISKEYBOARD */
-       EVT_TYPE_MASK_KEYBOARD = (1 << 1) | EVT_TYPE_MASK_KEYBOARD_MODIFIER,
+       EVT_TYPE_MASK_KEYBOARD = (1 << 1),
        /* ISMOUSE_WHEEL */
        EVT_TYPE_MASK_MOUSE_WHEEL = (1 << 2),
        /* ISMOUSE_BUTTON */
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ enum eEventType_Mask {
        /* ISMOUSE_GESTURE */
        EVT_TYPE_MASK_MOUSE_BUTTON = (1 << 4),
        /* ISMOUSE */
-       EVT_TYPE_MASK_MOUSE = (1 << 5) | EVT_TYPE_MASK_MOUSE_WHEEL | EVT_TYPE_MASK_MOUSE_GESTURE | EVT_TYPE_MASK_MOUSE_BUTTON,
+       EVT_TYPE_MASK_MOUSE = (1 << 5),
        /* ISNDOF */
        EVT_TYPE_MASK_NDOF = (1 << 6),
        /* ISTWEAK */