Improve modifier error message with sculpt mode
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 13:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
Make it obvious that this relates to being in sculpt mode.

ref T74489

Maniphest Tasks: T74489

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7044

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c

index 148c7a6b6c0d68b94c61b032a74e07d31dc02dec..5feb51534e9f0e26e5ad84af1c0b942e3bd63fb9 100644 (file)
@@ -1047,7 +1047,7 @@ static void mesh_calc_modifiers(struct Depsgraph *depsgraph,
         continue;
       }
       else {
-        modifier_setError(md, "Hide, Mask and optimized display disabled");
+        modifier_setError(md, "Sculpt: Hide, Mask and optimized display disabled");
       }
     }