Fix the active sequencer strip not standing out from selected ones.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:08:26 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
Set outline contrast back to 2.7 values.

source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c

index e56ad07..9593ca4 100644 (file)
@@ -1565,7 +1565,7 @@ static void draw_seq_strips(const bContext *C, Editing *ed, ARegion *ar)
        /* loop through twice, first unselected, then selected */
        for (j = 0; j < 2; j++) {
                Sequence *seq;
-               int outline_tint = (j) ? 40 : -40; /* highlighting around strip edges indicating selection */
+               int outline_tint = (j) ? -60 : -150; /* highlighting around strip edges indicating selection */
 
                /* loop through strips, checking for those that are visible */
                for (seq = ed->seqbasep->first; seq; seq = seq->next) {