GP: Fix unreported pixel glitches
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
There was a problem in the caps start and in some situations, the pixel was wrong.

Also changed the way the caps are detected because use the alpha in negative was a hack that maybe will not work with all drivers.


No differences found