Fix T63744: Overlapping axis gizmo for 3D view translate & scale
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 02:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 02:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +1000)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c

index f886a953490592c79434c34e8a352a66e8267b05..530abe6faff037aa856c6df070ad882e587e81c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1488,6 +1488,9 @@ static GizmoGroup *gizmogroup_init(wmGizmoGroup *gzgroup)
 
   ggd->gizmos[MAN_AXIS_ROT_T]->flag |= WM_GIZMO_SELECT_BACKGROUND;
 
+  /* Prevent axis gizmos overlapping the center point, see: T63744. */
+  ggd->gizmos[MAN_AXIS_SCALE_C]->select_bias = ggd->gizmos[MAN_AXIS_TRANS_C]->select_bias = 2.0f;
+
   return ggd;
 }