atomic_ops: fix typo in func names (uint32 instead of uint64).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:25:31 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
intern/atomic/atomic_ops.h

index 15a77e480785987cd44121508fbb34ccbb4aca3c..71219e919f1009eea1f28ee2687b547585406d51 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ atomic_sub_uint64(uint64_t *p, uint64_t x)
 }
 
 ATOMIC_INLINE uint64_t
-atomic_cas_uint32(uint64_t *v, uint64_t old, uint64_t _new)
+atomic_cas_uint64(uint64_t *v, uint64_t old, uint64_t _new)
 {
        assert(sizeof(uint64_t) == sizeof(unsigned long));
 
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ atomic_sub_uint64(uint64_t *p, uint64_t x)
 }
 
 ATOMIC_INLINE uint64_t
-atomic_cas_uint32(uint64_t *v, uint64_t old, uint64_t _new)
+atomic_cas_uint64(uint64_t *v, uint64_t old, uint64_t _new)
 {
        return __sync_val_compare_and_swap(v, old, _new);
 }