Fix T59358: Wrong status bar keymap for release confirms and right click select.
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4077

source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c

index be133ff42959c680cec476c619d5a0e4996a2471..60c1f4f1f406cde717f600af4e7e3194e96b2882 100644 (file)
@@ -830,6 +830,13 @@ static bool transform_modal_item_poll(const wmOperator *op, int value)
 {
        const TransInfo *t = op->customdata;
        switch (value) {
+               case TFM_MODAL_CANCEL:
+               {
+                       if ((t->flag & T_RELEASE_CONFIRM) && ISMOUSE(t->launch_event)) {
+                               return false;
+                       }
+                       break;
+               }
                case TFM_MODAL_PROPSIZE:
                case TFM_MODAL_PROPSIZE_UP:
                case TFM_MODAL_PROPSIZE_DOWN: