Revert "Fix T44556: Crash on the World Properties > Preview"
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:22:47 +0000 (10:22 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:12:22 +0000 (12:12 -0300)
This reverts commit 4bcc7a2ec6bf6937778a2227c7f938c50a0fafe5.

source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c

index b9aa6ac6e72ceab3ab881b010669f65615e4aefa..2c353c13334834a8dbc6f0de0e98014e444fd605 100644 (file)
@@ -532,7 +532,6 @@ static bool ed_preview_draw_rect(ScrArea *sa, int split, int first, rcti *rect,
        int newx = BLI_rcti_size_x(rect);
        int newy = BLI_rcti_size_y(rect);
        bool ok = false;
-       bool has_rectf = false;
 
        if (!split || first) sprintf(name, "Preview %p", (void *)sa);
        else sprintf(name, "SecondPreview %p", (void *)sa);
@@ -552,14 +551,11 @@ static bool ed_preview_draw_rect(ScrArea *sa, int split, int first, rcti *rect,
        re = RE_GetRender(name);
 
        RE_AcquireResultImageViews(re, &rres);
-       /* TODO(sergey): Is there a cleaner way to do this? */
-       if (!BLI_listbase_is_empty(&rres.views)) {
-               /* material preview only needs monoscopy (view 0) */
-               rv = RE_RenderViewGetById(&rres, 0);
-               has_rectf = rv->rectf != NULL;
-       }
 
-       if (has_rectf) {
+       /* material preview only needs monoscopy (view 0) */
+       rv = RE_RenderViewGetById(&rres, 0);
+
+       if (rv->rectf) {
                
                if (ABS(rres.rectx - newx) < 2 && ABS(rres.recty - newy) < 2) {