UI: More descriptive labels for Metaball panel.
authorPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
Also remove redundant "Resolution" label.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_metaball.py

index 4b6e648..2597406 100644 (file)
@@ -58,14 +58,17 @@ class DATA_PT_metaball(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
         mball = context.meta_ball
 
-        col = layout.column()
-        col.label(text="Resolution:")
-        sub = col.column(align=True)
-        sub.prop(mball, "resolution", text="Resolution View")
-        sub.prop(mball, "render_resolution", text="Render")
+        col = layout.column(align=True)
+        col.prop(mball, "resolution", text="Resolution Viewport")
+        col.prop(mball, "render_resolution", text="Render")
+
+        col.separator()
+
+        col.prop(mball, "threshold", text="Influence Threshold")
+
+        col.separator()
 
-        col.prop(mball, "threshold", text="Threshold")
-        col.prop(mball, "update_method")
+        col.prop(mball, "update_method", text="Update on Edit")
 
 
 class DATA_PT_mball_texture_space(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):