Cleanup: quiet cast warnings in recent commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 18:34:54 +0000 (04:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 18:35:22 +0000 (04:35 +1000)
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c

index 6f71551d4a0a17f79310b949814d4308f1bf7235..b4a96ff316a15dc5c5629fb46732bea3de6a067e 100644 (file)
@@ -4481,7 +4481,8 @@ void projmat_dimensions(const float projmat[4][4],
   }
 }
 
-/* Creates a projection matrix for a small region of the viewport.
+/**
+ * Creates a projection matrix for a small region of the viewport.
  *
  * \param projmat: Projection Matrix.
  * \param win_size: Viewport Size.
@@ -4499,12 +4500,12 @@ void projmat_from_subregion(const float projmat[4][4],
   float rect_width = (float)(x_max - x_min);
   float rect_height = (float)(y_max - y_min);
 
-  float x_fac = ((x_min + x_max) - win_size[0]) / rect_width;
-  float y_fac = ((y_min + y_max) - win_size[1]) / rect_height;
+  float x_fac = (float)((x_min + x_max) - win_size[0]) / rect_width;
+  float y_fac = (float)((y_min + y_max) - win_size[1]) / rect_height;
 
   copy_m4_m4(r_projmat, projmat);
-  r_projmat[0][0] *= (win_size[0] / rect_width);
-  r_projmat[1][1] *= (win_size[1] / rect_height);
+  r_projmat[0][0] *= (float)win_size[0] / rect_width;
+  r_projmat[1][1] *= (float)win_size[1] / rect_height;
 
 #if 0 /* TODO: check if this is more efficient. */
   r_projmat[2][0] -= x_fac * r_projmat[2][3];