Fix T46225: Crash when rendering halo flare
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:35:01 +0000 (13:35 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0300)
Error introduced in the multiview commit.
Also bringing back the "continue" statement instead of "return", as it
was before multiview.

source/blender/render/intern/source/rendercore.c

index 894ade42a1f7c79685b0d523a7bfb2ba59fb42fc..910ea16607e168e474e6d3e9638c6696d82b448e 100644 (file)
@@ -1971,9 +1971,9 @@ void add_halo_flare(Render *re)
 
                rect = RE_RenderLayerGetPass(rl, SCE_PASS_COMBINED, re->viewname);
 
-               if (rl==NULL || rect)
-                       return;
-               
+               if (rect==NULL)
+                       continue;
+
                mode= R.r.mode;
                R.r.mode &= ~R_PANORAMA;