View3DShading popover: Naming + alignment
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c

index 03446254a89ee1b57e92ec0ae35e1199c1eb05d0..c1793d95245df6b5c98339ca4ac16b69bf496d2d 100644 (file)
@@ -3535,7 +3535,7 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_shading(Panel):
                 row = col.split(0.4)
                 row.active = not shading.show_xray
                 row.prop(shading, "show_cavity")
-                sub = row.column()
+                sub = row.column(align=True)
                 sub.active = not shading.show_xray and shading.show_cavity
                 sub.prop(shading, "cavity_ridge_factor")
                 sub.prop(shading, "cavity_valley_factor")
index 3c9484cc390e5cf1ec8ef257b13fbac64a1e2e69..185c9a38098d1d421c2e28b86bc3c0afcdffe29e 100644 (file)
@@ -194,9 +194,9 @@ const EnumPropertyItem rna_enum_shading_type_items[] = {
 };
 
 const EnumPropertyItem rna_enum_viewport_lighting_items[] = {
-       {V3D_LIGHTING_FLAT,   "FLAT",   0, "Flat Lighting",   "Display using flat lighting"},
-       {V3D_LIGHTING_STUDIO, "STUDIO", 0, "Studio Lighting", "Display using studio lighting"},
-       {V3D_LIGHTING_MATCAP, "MATCAP", 0, "Matcap",          "Display using matcap material and lighting"},
+       {V3D_LIGHTING_FLAT,   "FLAT",   0, "Flat",   "Display using flat lighting"},
+       {V3D_LIGHTING_STUDIO, "STUDIO", 0, "Studio", "Display using studio lighting"},
+       {V3D_LIGHTING_MATCAP, "MATCAP", 0, "MatCap", "Display using matcap material and lighting"},
        {0, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL}
 };