BGE docs fix: link to the correct method name
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
doc/python_api/rst/bge.render.rst

index e51b9ea3b378ca926ed672463a669723252519c4..3b565e294ddc81749efcc7887ffa6e709554ab20 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ Functions
 
 .. function:: setBackgroundColor(rgba)
 
-   Deprecated and no longer functional. Use :py:meth:`bge.types.KX_WorldInfo.background_color` instead.
+   Deprecated and no longer functional. Use :py:meth:`bge.types.KX_WorldInfo.backgroundColor` instead.
 
 
 .. function:: setEyeSeparation(eyesep)