startup: default file selector to empty filename
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 01:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 01:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +1100)
Someone saved startup.blend w/ filename, tsk.

source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c

index e7c54bab33965c9e82b7107ed1f4c7ba5c3d168d..b8d2ef93c68b00d318806019c413e39c62a37fab 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ void BLO_update_defaults_startup_blend(Main *bmain, const char *app_template)
                                                        const char *dir_default = BKE_appdir_folder_default();
                                                        if (dir_default) {
                                                                STRNCPY(sfile->params->dir, dir_default);
+                                                               sfile->params->file[0] = '\0';
                                                        }
                                                }
                                                break;