Outliner draw: Fix using wrong flag to tag object on visibility change
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:56:04 +0000 (12:56 -0300)
Note: This doesn't fix any bug we know of, but it is the correct flag to
tag in this case.

source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c

index 7db5569..9dbea3c 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ static void hidebutton_base_flag_cb(bContext *C, void *poin, void *poin2)
 
   if (depsgraph_changed) {
     BKE_main_collection_sync_remap(bmain);
-    DEG_id_tag_update(&ob->id, LIB_TAG_COPIED_ON_WRITE);
+    DEG_id_tag_update(&ob->id, ID_RECALC_COPY_ON_WRITE);
     DEG_relations_tag_update(bmain);
     WM_main_add_notifier(NC_OBJECT | ND_DRAW, &ob->id);
   }