Fix T59569: crashes when generate rig.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
The fix in 9fa408f51b missed one place that needed the
check, causing the assert because of incomplete data.

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c

index bf5267c067f397dcbce34698b1e4a9706ab15fd9..e155c14ce4a99d41240fef467f91cd232d1f98c2 100644 (file)
@@ -794,6 +794,10 @@ void BKE_pose_splineik_evaluate(struct Depsgraph *depsgraph,
 /* Common part for both original and proxy armatrues. */
 static void pose_eval_done_common(struct Depsgraph *depsgraph, Object *object)
 {
+       const bArmature *armature = (bArmature *)object->data;
+       if (armature->edbo != NULL) {
+               return;
+       }
        bPose *pose = object->pose;
        UNUSED_VARS_NDEBUG(pose);
        BLI_assert(pose != NULL);