Install_deps: Fix building python on fedora 28
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 18:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 18:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
Looks like libffi is now a dependency of python as well...

Done it for the other distro as well, just in case. ;)

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 42fdf233825a0dc554728baee52b2784e51bc2c9..2abef79a035810ed92bcca91779649b18be08c28 100755 (executable)
@@ -2777,6 +2777,7 @@ install_DEB() {
   fi
 
   if $_do_compile_python; then
+    install_packages_DEB libffi-dev
     compile_Python
     PRINT ""
     if [ "$NUMPY_SKIP" = true ]; then
@@ -3315,6 +3316,7 @@ install_RPM() {
   fi
 
   if [ "$_do_compile_python" = true ]; then
+    install_packages_RPM libffi-devel
     compile_Python
     PRINT ""
     if [ "$NUMPY_SKIP" = true ]; then
@@ -3744,6 +3746,7 @@ install_ARCH() {
   fi
 
   if [ "$_do_compile_python" = true ]; then
+    install_packages_ARCH libffi
     compile_Python
     PRINT ""
     if [ "$NUMPY_SKIP" = true ]; then