API doc: enable 'split index' option.
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py

index 6c1b694333f6ab352c5c8e05df1f83ac87367de4..432cceece1c8af9e4ec8eb5c60d7d6224ec94770 100644 (file)
@@ -1655,6 +1655,7 @@ def write_sphinx_conf_py(basepath):
 
     # not helpful since the source is generated, adds to upload size.
     fw("html_copy_source = False\n")
+    fw("html_split_index = True\n")
     fw("\n")
 
     # needed for latex, pdf gen