UI: Open 'Passes' panel by default in EEVEE.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
This panel is arguably the most important in the ViewLayer properties, so
the concept of "1 panel open per context" doesn't work. Especially since
the first panel (View Layer) contains only two settings.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_view_layer.py

index 639e31c..121b8f2 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,6 @@ class VIEWLAYER_PT_layer(ViewLayerButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
 class VIEWLAYER_PT_eevee_layer_passes(ViewLayerButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Passes"
-    bl_options = {'DEFAULT_CLOSED'}
     COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
 
     def draw(self, context):