Cycles: Cleanup, spaces
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp

index 39b2a0cf4360615043ab02c2587784c5aafb5553..9f2468e4d95127811cc2f4735990d6b4cab9359b 100644 (file)
@@ -343,7 +343,7 @@ void BVH::pack_instances(size_t nodes_size, size_t leaf_nodes_size)
                        size_t leaf_nodes_offset_size = bvh->pack.leaf_nodes.size();
                        for(size_t i = 0, j = 0;
                            i < leaf_nodes_offset_size;
-                           i+= BVH_NODE_LEAF_SIZE, j++)
+                           i += BVH_NODE_LEAF_SIZE, j++)
                        {
                                int4 data = leaf_nodes_offset[i];
                                data.x += prim_offset;
index f2a735d12e3f66ad771ede32ff83f40864adda2c..c8aeeb886c85605dde3cc1f28e7349904c699f3d 100644 (file)
@@ -787,7 +787,7 @@ BVHNode* BVHBuild::create_leaf_node(const BVHRange& range,
                                if(params.use_unaligned_nodes && !alignment_found) {
                                        alignment_found =
                                                unaligned_heuristic.compute_aligned_space(p_ref[i][j],
-                                                                                          &aligned_space);
+                                                                                         &aligned_space);
                                }
                        }
                        LeafNode *leaf_node = new LeafNode(bounds[i],