Fix T59424: color wheel snaps to center, losing hue when value is zero.
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:18:16 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4090


No differences found