Draw manager: Expose grease pencil helper function
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 16:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
source/blender/draw/DRW_engine.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c

index e192a7efa515c1c12be1221ff14f277e572fb86c..d790cee48bbef72b96f60be3b74a9e74bbc3d764 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ void DRW_draw_depth_loop(
         struct ARegion *ar, struct View3D *v3d);
 
 /* grease pencil render */
+bool DRW_render_check_grease_pencil(struct Depsgraph *depsgraph);
 void DRW_render_gpencil(struct RenderEngine *engine, struct Depsgraph *depsgraph);
 void DRW_gpencil_freecache(struct Object *ob);
 
index 3cff67b528416c7083342722934f5c31b96595cc..c84dd69125cb38edf623b1082dd3513eac9ae51d 100644 (file)
@@ -1611,8 +1611,8 @@ void DRW_draw_render_loop_offscreen(
        GPU_offscreen_bind(ofs, false);
 }
 
-/* helper to check if exit object type to render */
-static bool DRW_render_check_grease_pencil(Depsgraph *depsgraph)
+/* Helper to check if exit object type to render. */
+bool DRW_render_check_grease_pencil(Depsgraph *depsgraph)
 {
        DEG_OBJECT_ITER_FOR_RENDER_ENGINE_BEGIN(depsgraph, ob)
        {