Cleanup: Do not use camel case for "Freestyle"
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:19:50 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:29:15 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/creator/creator_args.c

index a5790022f43a3554d925efe3fdf72e1466056538..919de4cdb201a3677e12675647112649d91f422f 100644 (file)
@@ -7418,7 +7418,7 @@ void MESH_OT_symmetry_snap(struct wmOperatorType *ot)
 #ifdef WITH_FREESTYLE
 
 /* -------------------------------------------------------------------- */
-/** \name Mark Edge (FreeStyle) Operator
+/** \name Mark Edge (Freestyle) Operator
  * \{ */
 
 static int edbm_mark_freestyle_edge_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
@@ -7498,7 +7498,7 @@ void MESH_OT_mark_freestyle_edge(wmOperatorType *ot)
 /** \} */
 
 /* -------------------------------------------------------------------- */
-/** \name Mark Face (FreeStyle) Operator
+/** \name Mark Face (Freestyle) Operator
  * \{ */
 
 static int edbm_mark_freestyle_face_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
index f3550034a2fa94391dbcbfb84c27cd7f4c21efce..0a68d2ce6ef01e7a2c88e7aa4afb897d876b2475 100644 (file)
@@ -926,7 +926,7 @@ static const char arg_handle_debug_mode_generic_set_doc_ffmpeg[] =
 #  ifdef WITH_FREESTYLE
 static const char arg_handle_debug_mode_generic_set_doc_freestyle[] =
     "\n\t"
-    "Enable debug messages for FreeStyle.";
+    "Enable debug messages for Freestyle.";
 #  endif
 static const char arg_handle_debug_mode_generic_set_doc_python[] =
     "\n\t"