Fix T59928: 'Radius' option does nothing when adding light probe
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c

index 4a27e05..7fdbed0 100644 (file)
@@ -503,7 +503,7 @@ static int lightprobe_add_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
        radius = RNA_float_get(op->ptr, "radius");
 
        ob = ED_object_add_type(C, OB_LIGHTPROBE, get_lightprobe_defname(type), loc, rot, false, local_view_bits);
-       BKE_object_obdata_size_init(ob, radius);
+       copy_v3_fl(ob->scale, radius);
 
        probe = (LightProbe *)ob->data;
        probe->type = type;