Fixed build error on Windows / VS2015
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 13:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:09:19 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_kdopbvh_test.cc

index bc8cf58d69dd0c06790e6c19bc8578c8d3f1e915..e713ddc16958631c84844deb3fa2a2f726d09fad 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,10 @@ static void find_nearest_points_test(int points_len, float scale, int round, int
 {
        struct RNG *rng = BLI_rng_new(random_seed);
        BVHTree *tree = BLI_bvhtree_new(points_len, 0.0, 8, 8);
-       float (*points)[3] = (float (*)[3])MEM_mallocN(sizeof(float[3]) * points_len, __func__);
+
+       void *mem = MEM_mallocN(sizeof(float[3]) * points_len, __func__);
+       float (*points)[3] = (float (*)[3])mem;
+
        for (int i = 0; i < points_len; i++) {
                rng_v3_round(points[i], 3, rng, round, scale);
                BLI_bvhtree_insert(tree, i, points[i], 1);