Missing assignment in object mode sync
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +1100)
Own error in recent change (1aeb9294f4a)

source/blender/editors/object/object_select.c

index 5eab16cd7276abe40dbfb75b2d80c388400c336a..c857a7be4a3e9c0f409488a7eed8564f2cc584a6 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,7 @@ void ED_object_base_activate(bContext *C, Base *base)
        {
                /* Sync existing object mode with workspace. */
                workspace->object_mode = object_mode_set;
        {
                /* Sync existing object mode with workspace. */
                workspace->object_mode = object_mode_set;
+               view_layer->basact = base;
        }
        else {
                /* Apply the workspaces more to the object (when possible). */
        }
        else {
                /* Apply the workspaces more to the object (when possible). */